• Home
  • Board of Directors & Convenors

Board of Directors & Convenors

2019 Board of Directors and Convenors

Pamela Branoff – President

Robert Lee – Vice President

Sasho Cvetkovski – Director of Coach and Player Development

Laura Cvetkovski – Administrative Director


Shelley Chionglo

Tara Cook

Jennifer Hanessian

Kal Kurm

Cory Standing


Blast Tball – Open

T3 Pitch – Open

Coach Pitch – Open

Five Pitch – Open

Mite Girls – Open

Mite Boys – Open

Squirt Girls – Open

Squirt Boys – Open

Novice Bantam Girls – Open

Peewee Bantam Boys – Open

Coed Midget – Open

Parents: If you would like to help by being a convenor for your child’s division, please contact us.






Copyright © Unionville Minor Softball Association
Website by Webnames.ca